On Monarch Programming

As I began to look up on youtube for the programming I came across a band

from their album of detuned heavily driven music (liked the guitar licks toward the end though they were very well done) witht he picture of two demons the girl as a sucubus type and the guy sporting a rack of antlers for his horns of hell… they would be the damned.

Off the album
I Monarch
LYRICS:
In this being, in flesh, There can be no absolution,
Therefor I must shed my skin, in a world so fabled, so false.

I, Monarch
Master of what shall be,
I, Monarch,
I, Monarch,
Captor of what I seek,
I, Monarch,

In this shell, in flesh, There can be no solitude,
I will not live in this facade, In a world of contradiction.

I, Monarch
Master of what shall be,
I, Monarch
Captor of what I seek,
I, Monarch,
I, Monarch,
Victor of all battles,
I, Monarch,
I, Monarch,
Sovereign of this domain,
I, Monarch,
To those who oppose me, death! Thou shalt die!
I, Monarch!

This is on youtube and your kids may be into it. This is the new very pervasive thought with a lot of teens. Teens who merely brush it off.

I am less fazed than most but I am unpleasnatly surprised. by it.

This is a part of our overall programing in society right now to turn us as Christians away from Jesus.

This being shared on to the Monarch mind control programming

This is a sample of what new agers believe… the star seeds are demons….

http://youtu.be/f3WX4-v7QaA

I have after some searching found a youtube that gives the details with background music you can simply mute so you can concentrate on the written stuff.

This is the first http://youtu.be/ICD1IgD7fJA

This is the second http://youtu.be/sVmTvA0EjzY

In these episodes they mention Montauk style programming. From what little I am gathering it turns out a DELTA type programmed person… a killer. This is just one of the many things being done to destabilise people for the day when AntiChrist comes.

In some of my forays of research the concept of the programmed sleeper who is programmed to train others, has been broached. In a seven year bid to “take over the world” “The Brain” will need a vast army of charismatic so and sos who can give humanity a mental makeover.

Think about it.

Monarch programming gets its name from the butterfly. Whether its because the butterfly seems to be born knowing where to spawn the next generation or because of the dramatic transformation from caterpillar to butterfly may be irrelevant. This programming is designed to be performed on children. It destroys the soul by shattering it ON PURPOSE.

If you have ever come across a broken or shattered soul that happened because of event trauma that God has healed you would be told of the pain. Evil, absolute evil would inflict this one anyone PURPOSEFULLY.

In the military assassins are formed through a variant of this type of dissociative programming. (Bourne the movie… where do THEY get their ideas from?) The need to protect people with secrets from those who want those secrets of national security may be one thing. But to hazard a child to these activities.

Here is another video.

CIA Mind Control Techniques: MK-ULTRA Program Brainwashing Experiments Documentary (1979)
O.S.S. is Office of Strategic Services the first Intelligence Agency.

http://youtube/5kidaUuSt3w

Here is an LSD experiment on a man who would become a spearhead in the counter culture drug movement of the sixties.  He is being interviewed as he is having his “trip”.

The LSD experiment full

????!!!!

2 thoughts on “On Monarch Programming

  1. […] Ahh the conspiracy nuts have been screaming its the best kept secret! Well they got me… till I read about it I had no idea this place existed. Now I come to these sites as a skeptic looking for the conspiracy and so far I have found something off in every one of them. This will be no different… taken from their about us page. The Tavistock Institute of Human Relations was formally founded as a registered charity in September 1947. In our early work we brought together staff from different disciplines to find ways to apply psychoanalytic and open systems concepts to group and organisational life. Psychoanalytic and open systems concepts? My daughter is currently doing her psych major so the word psychoanalytic rings a bell… Freud. Sure enough Freud came to London in 1938. Freud beyond the wild weirdness of his thinking about the problematic person and sexuality also had a unique approach, free association. Lay on the couch and the analyst sitting behind you begins to ask you questions that are to be answered by the first thing that pops in you head. Now doubtless in uncovering a major trauma that may help or it may have you registered as hating your mother wanting to get intimate with your father and kill your boss …. and you’re a man’s man! Really! It doesn’t take long to see where this approach can lead in misunderstandings. Well back to the site. Ok, one thing that this place is doing is humanizing the workplace. STS or sociotechnical system which looks at the impact of technology on people and how to deal with the changes it brings. How to get workers more involved in a manner that helps them all get along. This in turn helps the company make money to pay the workers the stockholders the management the shareholders the board the owners… I am being a little sarcastic here aren’t I? They list case studies and such. Behavioral modification in the workplace is what this boils down to. A quote taken from a book written by one of the researchers. “Long term solutions to managing change cannot depend on manipulative techniques. On the contrary, they must depend on helping the individual to develop greater maturity in managing the boundary between his own inner world and the realities of his external environment.” (Miller, Dependency to Autonomy, p4). Inner world… realities of his external world…? I cross kids on a four way stop for a living… i like my inner world as long as every kid is crossed morning and afternoon and my supervisors don’t give me a hard time why care? Its boring out there! (grin) Well I think we all know who the pioneers are that gave us the ethics in the work place and interdepartmental psychoanalysis and investigations. This same man who is quoted above went on to co-found OPUS (an Organisation for Promoting Understanding in Society), a small educational charity which helps individuals recognize their relatedness to society. Teaching cults how to blend into the mainstream, that ought to be helpful. Now tough I take a tongue in cheek approach here… I have to admit that some of this analysis was useful, it helped created ways for employees to get at their managers and for the managers to go up chain of command and yet deal with employees. Some bosses were born butts and will never change others perhaps can be persuaded through all these techniques to be less “buttish” on the job. But do I smell a link to MK Ultra? […]

Leave a Reply

